HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Featured Song Here
Similar topics
Latest topics
» 100% Orange Juice Character Guide.
Sat Jul 05, 2014 9:34 am by Maribo

» Budget cookin'
Mon Mar 17, 2014 9:17 am by sp0909

» Promenade "Photo OP"
Sun Mar 16, 2014 1:38 am by medikun

» Lets make November Animation month?
Fri Nov 08, 2013 9:07 am by Yden

» I've opened up my playlist
Sun Nov 03, 2013 3:20 am by sp0909

» Basic quest guide
Tue Sep 24, 2013 7:35 pm by Jinglestan

» Gibberish to Korean basic materials guide
Sat Sep 14, 2013 2:11 pm by Jinglestan

» Mabinogi(Beginner guide inside)
Sat Sep 14, 2013 10:03 am by sp0909

» Final Fantasy XIV
Tue Sep 10, 2013 7:26 pm by Maribo

» 25% off Final Fantasy 14
Tue Jun 18, 2013 11:29 am by Yden

HTML5 Chat

Share | 
 

 anyone know sd gundam?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
KIROV_reporting
Member
avatar

Posts : 280
Join date : 2010-04-25

PostSubject: anyone know sd gundam?   Sun Apr 25, 2010 8:49 am

cuz korea has it as an online game

love it

i think its otherwise out on a console, but online is good enough

Back to top Go down
http://blog.naver.com/kirov139
 
anyone know sd gundam?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Gundam/Rider stuff. Cheap lot, need it gone ASAP.
» Gundam Model for Brisbane Qualifier comp
» Boil japan : it contains Yoda and a gundam.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Promenade :: Other :: Video Games-
Jump to: